Editing your work hours is as easy as ever with Dogg version 1.3 (and onwards).

To delete hours from your schedule:

  • Navigate to the 'Schedule' screen via the bottom navigation.

  • Click the 'x' on the work hours you wish to remove.

  • Select whether you'd like to delete just that day's schedule or all following.

    • If you have walks book during these hours, they won't be deleted, instead, you'll no longer be able to receive new requests.

    • If you'd like to cancel the walks, click on an event (walk) to cancel it via the walk details screen.

  • Click confirm to delete the selected hours.

  • Your updated schedule will appear on the 'Schedule' screen.

Want to add work hours? Click here to learn how to add available work hours.

Did this answer your question?